People

MIREN People

 

Chairs

Jake Alexander, ETH Zurich (CH) jake.alexander@env.ethz.ch — webpage

Sylvia Haider, Universität Halle-Wittenberg (D) sylvia.haider@botanik.uni-halle.de — webpage

 

 

Coordination

Jonas Lembrechts, University of Antwerp (BE) lembrechtsjonas@gmail.com — webpage

Aníbal Pauchard, Universidad de Concepción (Cl) pauchard@udec.cl — webpage

 

Founding co-chairs

Hansjoerg Dietz (CH)

Catherine Parks, US Forest Service (US)

 

Steering Committee

Jake Alexander, ETH Zurich (CH) jake.alexander@env.ethz.ch — webpage

Lohengrin Cavieres, Universidad de Concepción (Cl) lcaviere@udec.cl — webpage

Curtis C. Daehler, University of Hawaii (USA) daehler@hawaii.edu — webpage

Keith McDougall, La Trobe University (AUS) K.Mcdougall@latrobe.edu.au — webpage

Sylvia Haider, Universität Halle-Wittenberg (D) sylvia.haider@botanik.uni-halle.de — webpage

Christoph Kueffer, ETH Zurich (CH) christoph.kueffer@env.ethz.ch — webpage

Jonas Lembrechts, University of Antwerp (BE) lembrechtsjonas@gmail.com — webpage

Ann Milbau, Instituut voor Natuur- en Bosonderzoek (INBO) ann.milbau@inbo.be— webpage

Bridgett J. Naylor, USDA Forest Service (USA) bnaylor@fs.fed.us — webpage

Aníbal Pauchard, Universidad de Concepción (Cl) pauchard@udec.cl — webpage

Lisa J. Rew, Montana State University (USA) lrew@montana.edu — webpage

Tim Seipel, Montana State University (USA) timothy.seipel@montana.edu — webpage

 

MIREN members

José Ramón Arévalo, Universidad de la Laguna, Tenerife (ES) jarevalo@ull.es

Joshua Averett, Oregon State University (USA) averettj@oregonstate.edu

Kelly Andersen, University of Exeter (EN) kelly.andersen.m@gmail.com

Agustina Barros, IANIGLA – CONICET (AR)  anaagustinabarros@gmail.com

Ramiro Bustamante, Universidad de Chile (CL) rbustama@uchile.cl

Treena Burgess, Murdoch University (AUS) tburgess@murdoch.edu.au

Jeff Diez, UC Riverside (USA) jeffreyd@ucr.edu

Bryan Endress, Oregon State University (USA) bryan.endress@oregonstate.edu

Franz Essl, Environment Agency Austria (EAA) (AT) franz.essl@umweltbundesamt.at

Peter J. Edwards, ETH Zurich (CH) peter.edwards@env.ethz.ch

Dan Flynn, Harvard University (USA) flynn@fas.harvard.edu

Greg Greenwood, Mountain Research Initiative (CH) greg.greenwood@giub.unibe.ch

Ileana Herrera, Universidad Agraria del Ecuador (EU) herrera.ita@gmail.com

Yongtao He,  Chinese Academy of Sciences (CN) hyongtao@163.com

Anzar A. Khuroo, University of Kashmir (IN) anzarak@gmail.com

Gang Liu, Shaanxi Normal University (CN) 2003liugang@gmail.com

Jonathan Lenoir,  Université de Picardie Jules Vern (FR) jonathan.lenoir@u-picardie.fr

Susanne Lachmuth Universität Halle-Wittenberg (D) susanne.lachmuth@botanik.uni-halle.de

Jana Müllerová, Institute of Botany of the CAS (CZ) jana.mullerova@ibot.cas.cz

John Morgan, La Trobe University (AUS) J.Morgan@latrobe.edu.au

Richard N. Mack, Washington State University (USA) rmack@mail.wsu.edu

Martin Nuñez, CONICET (AR) nunezm@gmail.com

Rüdiger Otto, Universidad de la Laguna, Tenerife (ES) rudiotto@ull.es

Loïc Pellissier, ETH (CH) loic.pellissier@usys.ethz.ch

Björn Reineking, IRSTEA (France) bjoern.reineking@irstea.fr

Mark Robertson, University of Pretoria (ZA) mrobertson@zoology.up.ac.za

Wolfgang Rabitsch,  Environment Agency Austria (EAA) (AT) wolfgang.rabitsch@umweltbundesamt.at

Zafar A. Reshi, University of Kashmir (IN) zreshi@yahoo.com

Eva Spehn, Universität Basel (CH) eva.spehn@unibas.ch

Manzoor A. Shah, University of Kashmir (IN) mashah75@yahoo.com

Mel Schroder, NSW National Parks and Wildlife Service (AUS) mel.Schroder@environment.nsw.gov.au

Thomas Spiegelberger, IRSTEA (FR) thomas.spiegelberger@irstea.fr

Paula Tecco, Universida de Córdoba (AR), ptecco@efn.uncor.edu

Genevieve Wright, NSW National Parks and Wildlife Ser. (AUS) Genevieve.Wright@environment.nsw.gov.au

Neville Walsh, Royal Botanic Gardens Melbourne (AUS) neville.walsh@rbg.vic.gov.au